Main Page>SMEGA home>About Us>Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Southwestern Alliance Board Members 2013


Operations Committee and Board Officers

David Eifler, President Fifth Third Bank

Scott Tyler, Vice President, Tyler Automotive

Ed Hamilton, Treasurer, Modineer Company

Sara Senica, Secretary, Law Office of Sara A. Bell, PLLC

Troy Clay, Mno-Bmadsen

Jim Finan III, South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership (formerly Michiana Partnership)


Board of Directors

Dr. Dan Applegate, Niles Community Schools

Mark Carboneau, United Federal Credit Union

Rick Dyer, Edgewater Bank

Jerry French, French Paper Company

Robert Habicht, Gateway Community Foundation

Ted Halbritter, III, Halbritter Funeral Home

Loren Hamel, MD, Lakeland Health

Dr. Robert Harrison, Lake Michigan College

Brenda Hess, City of Buchanan

Steve Hicks, Bertrand Township

Ric Huff, City of Niles

John Janick

James Keenan, Walter & Keenan Financial Consultants

Shelley Klug, Indiana Michigan Power

Bill Marx, City of Buchanan

Dr. David Mathews, Southwestern Michigan College

Neil Miller, 1st Source Bank

Todd Obren, Chemical Bank

Wannis Parris, Delta Machining, Inc.

Rick Rey, Specialty Products & Polymers

James Ringler, Niles Charter Township

Dominick Saratore, C & S Machine Products

Nick Shelton, City of Niles

Jim Stover, Niles Charter Township

Matthew Tyler, Vickers Engineering, Inc.

Niles sports/girls
      333 N 2nd Street, Suite 302 | Niles, Michigan 49120 | Phone: 269-683-1833 | Email: